A Very Merry UnBirthday Party! HBBH 3 1/2


This blog party was organized by: Swaps by Marlene and Shelley

A very Merry UnBirthday

UnBirthday celebration for everyone!

It’s great to celebrate your self and everyone else. Marlene and Shelley hosted this party in celebration of the 3rd 1/2 Holiday Bling Blog Hop.

For this party everyone got a partner. My partner’s name is Mischelle Fanucchi

Her birthday is in December making her birthstone garnet.

It’s time for the reveal!

I was so happy with the piece I made and with what I received.

I made a leather wrapped bracelet with silver leather, garnet, silver cat’s eye beads, vintage button and burgundy thread.

Leather Wrap

This is one of my favorite styles of bracelets. They are fairly easy to do and fast which is always a bonus. People of all jewelry making levels can learn this technique. It’s a great one to have in your jewelry skill arsenal.

Leather Wrap on

I hope Mischelle enjoys her UnBirthday present!

What I recived was great! Mischelle made me a bracelet with matching earrings. She wire wrapped everything together, what great work!

UnBirthday piece

The aquamarine colored stones and quartz reminds me of the beach. I love how dainty this set is too. Thank you so much Mischelle for my awesome UnBirthday present.

I also wanted to thank Marlene and Shelley for hosting this fun UnBirthday Blog Hop. I look forward to joining in on some more blog hops in the future.

Check out what everyone made each other!

Our Hosts:

 
Marlene Cupo
Shelley Graham Turner

 
The Party Crew:
Ali McCarthy
 
Alicia Marinache
 
Anzia Parks
 
Audrey Belanger
 
Cheri Reed
 
Cheryl Dunham
 
Chris Eisenberg
 
Christine Schlicht
 
Cynthia Machata
 
D Lynne Bowland
 
Dyanne Everett-Cantrell
 
Gina Hockett
 
Ginger Bishop
 
Gloria Allen
 
Janeen Burlingame
 
Joana Perez Stribel
 
Lori Schneider
 
Mary Govaars
 
Mischelle Fanucchi
 
Paula Gaskill
 
Renetha Stanziano
 
Robin Reed
 
Sherry Baun
 
Shirley Moore
 
Sierra Barrett
 
Susan Bowie
 
Susie Harris
 
Mowse Doyle
 
Cindy Muse
2 responses to “A Very Merry UnBirthday Party! HBBH 3 1/2

Leave a Reply

